Secret Forest

비밀의 숲

1 Seasons 16 Episodes

Secret Forest

General information

Original name비밀의 숲

Synopsis of Secret Forest

Hwang Shi-Mok had brain surgery when he was a child, which caused him to lack emotion. Now, Hwang Shi-Mok works as a prosecutor. He is rational, but cold and lonely. He is also one of the only prosecutors not involved in corruption. One day, a dead body is thrown in front of him. He meets Police Lieutenant Han Yeo-Jin at a murder crime scene. They work together to eradicate corruption at the prosecutor’s office and solve a serial murder case.

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2017-07-02
Episode runtime60 min
TV StatusEnded


1 Secret Forest